Connect with us


Leadership St. Pete® Announces Executive and Planning Committee Appointments

Joe Hamilton



Leadership St. Pete® (LSP) announces the selection of the Executive Committee and Planning Committee for the Class of 2021.
The LSP Executive Committee includes:
● LSP Chair: Lucinda Grant, City of St. Petersburg, LSP Class of 2000
● LSP Chair-Elect: Lindsay Petty, Pyper, Inc., LSP Class of 2017
● LSP Immediate Past Chair: Madeline Anderson, TJM Properties, LSP Class of 2013
● LSP Alumni Association President: Paul Stellrecht, City of St. Petersburg, LSP Class of 2012
● St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce: Chris Steinocher, President & CEO

To serve on the LSP Planning Committee, candidates submit a written application. The Chair and Chair-Elect review all applications and based upon the program needs selects members to serve on committees and seminars for the upcoming year. Those selected to serve must be both active LSP Alumni Association members and active Chamber of Commerce members.
Planning Committee members for the LSP Class of 2021 include:
● Stacy Alexander, Shorecrest Preparatory School, LSP Class of 2020
● Jeff Baker, Duke Energy, LSP Class of 2016
● Alyssa Bedard, St. Petersburg College, LSP Class of 2020
● Julie Bostick, St. Petersburg Free Clinic, LSP Class of 2020
● Mike Brassaw, Execute to Excel, LSP Class of 2018
● Nikki Bromley, Pinstripe Marketing, LSP Class of 2018
● Dr. Sheron Brown, Tampa Bay Healthcare Collaborative, LSP Class of 2018
● Agathe Daskalides, Network2Networth, LSP Class of 2019
● Matt Dieter, Vital Growth Strategies, LSP Class of 2013
● Shanna DiNobile, LSP Class of 2020
● Shawn Drouin, City of St. Petersburg, LSP Class of 2020
● Michael Dudek, Tampa Bay Rays, LSP Class of 2020
● Sonja Felton, HSN, LSP Class of 2013
● Chloe Firebaugh, M/I Homes of Tampa, LLC, LSP Class of 2020
● Michael Funsch, RBC Wealth Management, LSP Class of 2017
● Stacy Gerardo, Raymond James Financial, Inc., LSP Class of 2020
● Ashby Green, Gazelle Capital, LSP Class of 2016
● JerJuan Green, Shirley Proctor Puller Foundation, LSP Class of 2017
● Tee Grizzard, Lassiter Ware, LSP Class of 2013
● Audrey Grounds, Rococo Steak, LSP Class of 2017
● Dr. Leslie Hafer, St. Petersburg College, LSP Class of 2020
● Acquandist Hamilton, City of St. Petersburg, LSP Class of 2020
● Tyler Hayden, Phillips, Hayden & Labbee, LLP, LSP Class of 2017
● Candace Hulcher, St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce, LSP Class of 2010
● Heidi Joswig, Joswig Construction, LSP Class of 2015
● Powers Kane, A-LIGN, LSP Class of 2019
● Bryan King, Hillsborough County, LSP Class of 2017
● Maggie Knaust, LSP Class of 2016
● Michael Labbee, Phillips, Hayden & Labbee, LLP, LSP Class of 2020
● Clark Lohmiller, Ardurra, LSP Class of 2016
● Elizabeth Mack, BayCare Health System, LSP Class of 2018
● Bianca Mieses, CI Group, LSP Class of 2019
● Stephanie Morge, Power Design, LSP Class of 2020
● J. Kurt Petersen, Keystone Capital Resources, LSP Class of 2006
● Ronald Platt, Keller Williams St. Pete, LSP Class of 2020
● Jeff Rathmell, Seacoast Bank, LSP Class of 2017
● Susan Robertson, LSP Class of 2001
● Melissa Salamanca, Bank OZK, LSP Class of 2020
● Frank Sepcic, Harvard Jolly Architecture, LSP Class of 2020
● Meiko Seymour, Pinellas Community Church, LSP Class of 2019
● Mark Sprague, PIE Airport, LSP Class of 2020
● Lynne Stamey, Registered Dietitian/Nutrition Consultant, LSP Class of 2019
● Richard Stoffels, Stoffels Law Group, LSP Class of 2001
● Debbie Turner, LSP Class of 2016
● Debbie Viveiros, The Bank of Tampa, LSP Class of 2020
● Matt Walker, George F. Young, Inc., LSP Class of 2019
● Ashley Ward-Singleton, Krapf Legal, LSP Class of 2018

Please direct media inquiries regarding LSP to one of the following media contacts:
Nikki Bromley
LSP Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Lucinda Grant
Chair, LSP Class of 2021

Lindsay Petty
Chair-Elect, LSP Class of 2021

Continue Reading

The St. Pete Catalyst

The Catalyst honors its name by aggregating & curating the sparks that propel the St Pete engine.  It is a modern news platform, powered by community sourced content and augmented with directed coverage.  Bring your news, your perspective and your spark to the St Pete Catalyst and take your seat at the table.

Email us:

Subscribe for Free

Share with friend

Please enter email address you want to share this article with