Connect with us

Seven members added to Florida Aquarium board

November 11, 2021 - The Florida Aquarium named seven new members to its 32-member board of directors during Wednesday' annual board meeting. Five standing members were also reappointed. The new board members are: David Bevirt, Executive Vice President, Corporate Leasing & Strategy at Water Street Tampa Doreen Caudell, CGC, DBE, President & Owner at D-Mar General Contracting Veronica Cintron, Vice President of Communications at Tampa International Airport Kristin Greco, MBA, Chief Executive Officer for PAR, Inc. Marcus Greene, Market President, St. Petersburg at Truist Jody Haneke, President at Haneke Design Eric Weisberg, Vice President, Marketing & Creative Services at Tampa Bay Rays

More Zaps Frontpage

The St. Pete Catalyst

The Catalyst honors its name by aggregating & curating the sparks that propel the St Pete engine.  It is a modern news platform, powered by community sourced content and augmented with directed coverage.  Bring your news, your perspective and your spark to the St Pete Catalyst and take your seat at the table.

Email us:

Subscribe for Free

Share with friend

Enter the details of the person you want to share this article with.